We had a lovely stay in this magnificent chalet. Very clean and well located, the owners are people of their word. I recommend it to anyone who wants to spend a stay in peace and nature. We will definitely go back. "

-Line Grenier. Facebook, January 13th, 2020

Beautiful chalet, clean, warm, my rating is 10/10. It is certain that we will come back. "

-Lucie Lavoie. Facebook, January 1st, 2020

I loved my weekend, this place is beautiful, I highly recommend this chalet. "

-Jenny Laroche. Guest Book, November 17th, 2019

I loved my stay, the welcome, the cleanliness, the beauty of the place. A beautiful place surrounded by nature. I will book again shortly. Thank you so much. "

-Anne Sasseville. Guest Book, November 15th, 2019

Very relaxing and peaceful experience away from chaos. Real feeling to be near to mother nature. We would like to thank you for having us in your very beautiful property. Surely we would like to come back and recommend to our families and friends. Water activities are the best :) Thank you "

-Ritesh Patel. Guest Book, October 14th, 2019

Thank you for this wonderful stay. We loved spending family time at the chalet! We will definitely be back! thanks again "

-The Lacoste & Hébert family. Guest Book, September 8th, 2019

Hello Joanie :) Thank you for the wonderful stay in your magnificent chalet (breathtaking). We had a great time relaxing, which we really needed. Hope to come back :) Thank you for everything "

-Éric and Chantal. Guest Book, September 6th, 2019

 

We had a great week of family vacation. We took advantage of the boats and the lake. Thank you and see you next year ... "

-The Robert, Lassonde and Racicot families. Guest Book, August 7th, 2019

A paradise! it's magic "

-The Bellerive family. Guest Book, August 24th, 2019

Nice stay despite the abundant rain, but the weather was beautiful in our hearts! Beautiful chalet, beautiful greenery and lots of equipment in the kitchen for our delicious meals. Thank you for giving us the chance to enjoy nature! "

Lyne and Bernard. Guest Book, June 16th, 2019

We had an enchanting weekend. The chalet is amazing. A relaxing and sharing place. Thank you!!! "

-Mme Clary. Guest Book, June 9th, 2019

An incredible place, thank you a thousand times "

-Côme Condro. Guest Book, June 7th, 2019

" Thank you so much ! A real favorite for me and my friends, this chalet ! We will definitely return. See you! "

 

-Julie Caron, November 26th, 2018

 

"What a beautiful weekend. Your chalet is breathtaking, the views spectacular, you can't ask for more. We look foward to coming back. "

 

-Ari and Carl. Guest Book, November 18th, 2018

 

 

 

"What a beautiful weekend spent in good company in a picturesque place! Nothing is more relaxing than waking up with such a view! Beautiful place where we will come back! Thank you. "

 

-Davigna, Yan, Caroline, Vincent, Josie, J-S and Will. Guestbook, October 21st, 2018

 

 

 

"Beautiful site! Beautiful decor! Very clean! Great stay! "

 

-The Bedard family. Guestbook, October 8th, 2018

 

 

 

"We had a great weekend with friends. It ended our holiday well. The chalet is beautiful! We take advantage of our VTT to walk around the area. We are already thinking of booking with our children for a future stay. Thank you. "

 

-Rachel. Guestbook, September 16th, 2018

 

 

 

"We had a great time in this enchanting area. Good food, fun and multiple activities were at the rendezvous. Congratulations for this beautiful site. "

-Karine, The Lapointe and Fontaine family. Guest Book, September 7th



"We do not want to leave. This trip allowed us to spend time with family and really appreciate the moments in nature. In addition the chalet is really amazing! We sincerely thank you. "

-Phillips and Ouellet family. Guest Book, September 5th, 2018



"Thank you very much for this beautiful stay in your beautiful chalet. We enjoyed family time with the kids, strolling on the lake watching the wonderful landscapes and backgrounds. Everyday is a weekend day. The little ones had fun on the beach and the big ones around the campfire. The brightness and nature are very energizing and the water pleasant to contemplate. Fresh air is relaxing. We don't want to go back to town. See you! "

-Fanny, Luc, Maevia, Kristel, Lucie, David, Samuel Ben and Cathy. Guest Book, September 2th, 2018

 

 

 

" My family and I had a very pleasant stay in your beautiful chalet! We were comfortable, your cottage is spacious and very clean. It's warm and friendly. Your backyard is really great for kids and family fun! Our only disappointment is that our stay was too short ... "

-Josée B. sent on 19-08-2018

" The vacation is over. Our girls went back to their house with their family. This month in their company will have been memorable and unforgettable in this beautiful chalet. Thank you "

-Francine and Gerard. Guest Book, July 15th - August 11th, 2018



"Amazing sunny weekend! The activities on the water are really great! Perfect setup for a rest weekend. Thank you "

-Charlene. Guestbook, July 13-15, 2018

 

"Our stay was beautiful, everything was perfect. You have thought of all the details to make our stay perfect. We will return to Jadanie chalet. Thank you."

-Patrick and Georgia Preston. Guest Book, July 10th-13th, 2018

" Your chalet is a dream place. Really we all enjoyed this beautiful site, perfect for both children and adults. Very pleasant stay !!! Reservation possible in summer 2019 ... "

-Mireille P. sent on 09-07-2018

"Hello, we wanted to thank you for having us at your chalet for Canada Day. We had a wonderful stay and we recommend your chalet. "

-Jamie. Guest Book June 29th - July 1st, 2018



"Where is happiness where is it? He is here, here. Bravo! Thank you very much for this stay. Nice stay. Beautiful chalet, beautiful little lake. Very nice and very well equipped. Piano to make beautiful music. Perfectly perfect!! When's the next? "

Nadia Ouellet and Benoit Monchamp family, Guest Book June 24th-26th

" Thank you, we had a fantastic weekend. Your chalet is great! We had very good weather. "

-Kloé. Guest Book

 

" A perfect weekend. Good weather. Thank you so much, your chalet is inviting, a real paradise. A must, hoping for a next visit one day. Nice memories with great friends. " 

 

-Marina. Guest Book May 12th 2018

 


 

" Hello! We had a wonderful weekend, your chalet is perfect! Thanks for everything, see you next time. "

-MN3. Guest Book

 

" We really enjoyed our stay. Your chalet is beautiful and peaceful. Our only regret is not being able to stay longer :( We will come back for sure !!! Thank you for everything. "

-Lemay family. Guest Book

" Very nice stay with friends! This chalet is magnificient, even more than in photos. The weekend passed too quickly ... We have only good things to say about our experience! Thank you for everything. "

-J-P and his amigos. Guest Book

" Everything was really perfect. We will come back for sure !!!!! Thank you. "

-Isabelle M. sent on March 26th 2018

" Thank you so much for this wonderful week. Your chalet is beautiful and we had a lot of fun. Thanks to you, we now have lots of beautiful memories and we will definitely come back. Thanks again!! "

-Gabrielle and her cohorts Stella, Ariane, Brandon Émilie and Alex. Guest Book

" Thank you for a very pleasant stay. Your chalet is BEAUTIFUL and very well equipped. Your decor is well thought out. Thank you for everything! P.S. The kids asked us to come back next year! "

-Martin et Massé family. Guest Book

" We loved our stay in your chalet !! It's inviting and beautiful! Your decor concept is well thought out and very beautiful. Thank you! "

 

-Geneviève D. sent on March 11th 2018

" We really enjoyed the chalet and the St-Côme area! The chalet is impeccable, in my opinion it's probably not long since you've been renting it out ;-) it looks like everything is new! Strong points:

- Magnificent view

- Cleanliness

- Quality electronics

- Tableware / cookware / utensils = quality and quantity

- 20mb internet and stable wifi

- Big tv

- Decor

- Small touches such as candles / blankets / slippers etc.

- Opaque curtains

- Easy contact / quick response time with the owners

I would definitely recommend your chalet! "

-Frédéric M. sent on March 9th 2018

" Everything was perfect on our side and the weekend was very nice. The chalet is really spacious and user friendly. We will come back! Thank you for everything. "

- Thomas R. sent on March 5th 2018

" It's very beautiful really! Everything is great! Thank you. "

- Mathieu P. sent on February 16th 2018

Le Jadanie Chalet - 231 Jean-Baptiste-Lepage, St-Côme, J0K 2B0 © 2018 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now